BluePoint Audio - Video
Audio-Video systems provided by BluePoint


Presentations made easy by
BluePoint Conference Centers

In the modern age, successfully running business meetings depends on having the right presentation equipment, in other words using the right audio-video equipment and lighting components.
If your next business event takes place in Brussels, Antwerp or Liège, then book it at one of BluePoint’s conference centers which provide the necessary audio-visual expertise to guide you in planning your event.
BluePoint conference centers provides every solution you need for a successful business meeting, including videoconferencing and life streaming and the use of event app’s. An experienced team will assist you. Learn about the services you’ll benefit from when holding your next business meeting at one of three BluePoint conference centers.


bluepoint brussels presentations conference centers


bluepoint brussels audio video systems provided


Audio-Video systems
provided by BluePoint

There are many reasons that you might need professional audio video service for your next business event. For example, the right equipment and setting can reinforce your presentation and impress your guests, which is why you need to make sure you get that service covered correctly.
At a BluePoint conference center, you will benefit from a wide range of technological assets for successful meetings. Click share technology which works from every laptop, paperless digital flip over boards are just e few examples of what BluePoint has to offer you.
Whatever level of audio-visual service your business event requires, BluePoint is here to assist you.


bluepoint icon book event today
Plan your meeting with our help

As you can see, planning a meeting or business event is easier when you hold it at a BluePoint conference center. With three locations to choose from - Antwerp, Brussels and Liège - you can easily plan your next important event. Learn more about our audio video services and discuss the needs of your meeting with a BluePoint event planner.

 

Bleupoint Cartering
CATERING
BluePoint Event Planning
EVENT PLANNING

 

Visit BluePoint Antwerpen Visit BluePoint Brussels Visit BluePoint Liège

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français

BluePoint Audio - Video
Matériel audiovisuel fournis par BluePoint


Vos présentations sont facilitées
grâce aux centres de conférence BluePoint

De nos jours, la réussite de réunions d'affaires dépend de la qualité de l'équipement technique, notamment la projection, le son et la lumière.

Si votre prochain rassemblement professionnel se déroule à Bruxelles, à Anvers ou à Liège, réservez-le dans l'un des centres de conférences BluePoint qui fournit l'expertise audio-visuelle nécessaire au bon déroulement de votre événement.

Les centres de conférence BluePoint fournissent toutes les solutions dont vous avez besoin pour une réunion d'affaires réussie, y compris des services plus pointus, comme la vidéoconférence, la diffusion en direct ou l'utilisation d'applications événementielles. Une équipe expérimentée vous assistera. Découvrez les services dont vous bénéficierez lors de votre prochaine réunion d'affaires dans l'un des trois centres de conférence BluePoint.


bluepoint brussels presentations conference centers


bluepoint brussels audio video systems provided


Système audio-visuel intégré chez BluePoint

Dans de nombreux cas vous aurez besoin de services audio vidéo professionnels pour votre prochain événement d’entreprise. Un bon équipement, correctement programmé, renforcera votre présentation et impressionnera votre audience. Vous avez donc intérêt à assurer la qualité de ce service.

Dans un centre de conférence BluePoint, vous bénéficierez d'un large éventail d'outils technologiques pour des réunions réussies. La technologie « Clickshare » qui vous permet de vous connecter à partir de n’importe qu’elle ordinateur portable, ainsi que des « flipchart » numériques, sans papier, ne sont que quelques exemples de ce que BluePoint a à vous offrir.

Quel que soit le niveau de service audio-visuel que votre événement d'affaires exige, BluePoint est là pour vous aider.


bluepoint icon book event today
Nous vous aidons à planifier votre événement

Vous constaterez que la planification d'un événement est rendue plus simple dans un centre de conférence BluePoint. Vous pouvez aisément organiser vos prochains événements importants dans l’un de nos trois établissements au choix : Anvers, Bruxelles ou Liège. Pour en savoir plus sur nos services audio-visuels et discutez des besoins pour votre réunion, prenez contact avec un planificateur d'événements BluePoint.

 

Bleupoint Cartering
CATERING
BluePoint Event Planning
EVENT PLANNING

 

Visitez BluePoint Antwerpen Visitez BluePoint Brussels Visitez BluePoint Liège

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français