We are never too old to learn. Even after our days in college, or having 30 years of experience, there is still a lot to learn about our own industry and way of working. The industries change quickly, and we have to change with them. Even our way of teaching and learning needs improvement. Because how could you teach a new method, while using an old one?

With the summer around the corner a BBQ event could be an ideal occasion to bring your team together and or to strengthen relationships with clients and prospects. Organizing a BBQ event in the name of your company will grant you instant success!

Have you ever heard of Ted-x of ‘inspirational talks’? Read all about it in this blogpost!

Hackathon is the contraction of the words "Hacker" and "Marathon". The purpose of a Hackathon is to decode a computer system as quickly as possible. This type of event, which originated in the United States in the 1990s, has evolved over time and spread to other sectors with different purposes.

Summer is finally coming and as soon as the sun is shining everyone longs for the outdoors! Why not use outdoor facilities for your next event?
Discover in this article the benefits of organizing an outdoor event and what you should keep in mind...

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français

Nous ne sommes jamais trop vieux pour apprendre. Même après des années passées au collège, ou après 30 ans d’expérience de travail, on continue d’apprendre beaucoup sur notre environnement de travail et sur notre manière de travailler. L’environnement change rapidement, et il est important de suivre son évolution. c’est ainsi les façons d’enseigner et d’apprendre qui ont  également besoin de changement.

Avec l'été qui approche à grands pas, un BBQ pourrait être l\'occasion idéale de réunir votre équipe ou de renforcer les relations avec vos clients et prospects.  L'organisation d\'un BBQ au nom de votre entreprise vous garantira un succès immédiat !

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de Ted-x ou de « inspirational talks » ? Lisez tout à ce sujet dans ce blog!

Contraction entre les mots « Hacker » et « Marathon », le but d’un « Hackathon » est de décoder un système informatique le plus rapidement possible. Cette pratique, qui trouve son origine aux États-Unis dans les années 1990, a évolué au cours du temps et s’est étendue vers d’autres secteurs avec des objectifs différents.

L’été est à nos portes et au moindre rayon de soleil tout le monde veut sortir. 
Pourquoi ne pas en profiter lors de votre prochain événement ?
Découvrez dans cet article quels sont les avantages d'organiser son événement en plein air ainsi que les éléments à prendre en compte...

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français