ABOUT BLUEPOINT

BLUEPOINT Meet. Work. Tech.

BLUEPOINT Meet. Work. Tech. business centers are dynamic meeting & networking places located in Antwerp, Brussels & Liège. They offer a wide range of efficient event & meeting rooms for rent as well as office and co-working spaces boosted by technology.
 
A "plug and play" solution allows customers to focus on developing their own business, to share ideas, knowledge and to network with other technology driven companies.
 
BluePoint offers a business center Antwerp, a business center Brussels and a Liège business center. Each of these corporate centers offers  various modular event rooms and services, audio-visual expertise and creative catering. Applied technology such as videoconferencing and live streaming contribute to a better ROI (return on investment) of each business event.

TOWARDS A NEW VISION

BluePoint Meet. Work.Tech is the product of a merger of three Real Estate companies which were already active in the field of office and meeting room rental for many years: The well-known ALM Antwerpen since 1990, the famous Diamant Brussels since 1998 and the modern Diamant Liège since 2015.

A combination of wide and multifunctional meeting infrastructure and various in -house quality services such as catering on one hand and on the other hand the rental of serviced office spaces made the three buildings successful. By joining their forces a new vision has seen the day.


LOCATED IN ANTWERP, BRUSSELS, LIEGE

BLUEPOINT MEET. WORK. TECH.

Inspired by Agoria, representing the Belgian technology industry, BluePoint stands for a new generation of dynamic meeting & (net)-working places. A new strong identity representing the three venues located in Antwerp, Brussels & Liège. We offer more than 50 flexible event & meeting rooms for rent as well as inspiring office and co-working spaces boosted by technology.

We understand the needs of our clients and attempt to simplify their professional life by creating smart meeting and working solutions. Improve the quality of your social activity is important for us. Our "plug and play" solution allows you to focus on developing & expanding your business, to share ideas & knowledge, and to network with other technology driven companies.

25
FRIENDLY & RELIABLE STAFF MEMBERS
AT YOUR SERVICE EVERY DAY!

IMPROVE THE ROI OF YOUR EVENTS

BluePoint locations are functional, offer a wide range of event rooms and services. Audio-visual expertise, creative catering and applied technology such as videoconferencing or live streaming contribute to a better ROI (Return On Investment) of each business event.

MORE THAN 5000 RESERVATIONS IN 2016

50 MEETING & EVENT ROOMS

CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

Brussels & Antwerp have received a certificate of excellence by one of the biggest event planner community. Check it out on the following link www.eventplanner.be

ECOLOGICAL AWARENESS

BluePoint Meet. Work. Tech attaches great importance to the environment and is eager to integrate sustainability into its products and services. The Brussels location has been awarded with the green key certificate and other locations will follow shortly.

TOTAL SURFACE OF 55.000m2 FLEXIBLE WORK SPACES

FURTHERMORE

BluePoint locations are the home of Agoria, an organization paving the way for technological inspired Belgian companies with ambition.

 

STAY CONNECTED

In line with our new resolutions, we will extend our network on the web and will be feeding our social media pages with useful information, tips & tricks and much more news. Stay connected and do not miss any out any of these information’s. Help us expand the BluePoint community so that we can grow each other’s network!


BLUEPOINT VENUES

BLUEPOINT ANTWERPEN

BluePoint Venue in antwerpen

BluePoint’s conference & business center Antwerp is an excellent training, meeting & event venue at a stone's throw from the city.

Visit BluePoint Antwerpen

BLUEPOINT BRUSSELS

BluePoint Venue in Brussels

BluePoint conference & business center Brussels is a surprising venue for meetings, events & office rental nearby European District.

Visit BluePoint Brussels

BLUEPOINT LIÈGE

BluePoint Venue in Liège

The exclusive BluePoint Liège business center in the heart of Liège is ideal for business meetings and all-in office solutions.

Visit BluePoint Liège

3
Venues
25
Years of experience
55
Event spaces
5000
Events in 2016
145000
Visitors in 2016

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français

LES LIEUX BLUEPOINT EN BELGIQUE

BLUEPOINT ANVERS

BluePoint Venue in antwerpen

Le centre d'affaires BluePoint à Anvers dispose d'un grand nombre de salles pour y organiser formations, réunions et autres types d'événements à deux pas du centre-ville.

Visitez BluePoint Antwerpen

BLUEPOINT BRUXELLES

BluePoint Venue in Brussels

BluePoint conference & business centre à Bruxelles est un lieu surprenant pour des réunions, des événements et la location de bureaux à proximité du quartier européen.

Visitez BluePoint Brussels

BLUEPOINT LIÈGE

BluePoint Venue in Liège

Le centre de conférence exclusif BluePoint Liège, situé au cœur du quartier des Vennes, est l’endroit idéal pour des réunions d'affaires et des solutions bureautiques clé en main.

Visitez BluePoint Liège


À PROPOS DE BLUEPOINT

BLUEPOINT Meet. Work. Tech.

Les centres d'affaires BLUEPOINT Meet. Work. Tech. sont des lieux de rencontre et de réseautage dynamiques situés à Anvers, Bruxelles et Liège. Ils proposent un large éventail de salles d’événement et de réunion à louer, ainsi que des espaces de travail et de coworking boostés par la technologie.

Des solutions plug and play permettent aux clients de se concentrer sur leur core business, d'échanger des idées, des connaissances et de réseauter avec d'autres entreprises axées sur la technologie.

BluePoint propose un centre d'affaires à Anvers, un centre d'affaires à Bruxelles et un centre d'affaires à Liège. Chacun de ces centres d'affaires propose diverses salles et services flexibles, une expertise audiovisuelle et une restauration créative sur place. La technologie appliquée, comme la vidéoconférence et le streaming en direct, contribue à un meilleur retour sur investissement (ROI) de chaque événement.

Vers une nouvelle vision

BluePoint Meet. Work. Tech est le fruit de la fusion entre trois sociétés immobilières déjà actives depuis plusieurs années dans le secteur de la location de bureau et de salles de réunion : le réputé ALM Antwerpen depuis 1990, le célèbre Diamant Brussels depuis 1998 et le plus récent Diamant Liège depuis 2015.

Le succès de ces établissements provient de leur grand nombre de salles d’événement multifonctionnelles accompagné de divers services de qualité comme la restauration d’une part et la location d’espaces de bureau sur mesure d’autre part. En joignant leurs forces et leur expérience, une nouvelle vision a vu le jour.

.


LOCALISÉ À ANVERS, BRUXELLES, LIÈGE

BLUEPOINT MEET. WORK. TECH.

Inspiré par Agoria, représentant de l’industrie technologique en Belgique, BluePoint met à disposition des espaces de réunion et de réseautage dynamiques. Une nouvelle identité forte est attribuée aux trois établissements situés à Anvers, Bruxelles et Liège. Nous proposons à la location plus de 50 salles de réunions et d’événement flexibles, mais également des espaces de bureau créatifs ainsi que des espaces coworking boostés par la technologie.

Nous comprenons les besoins de nos clients et tentons de simplifier leur vie professionnelle en créant des solutions de travail et de réunion intelligentes. Améliorer la qualité de votre activité sociale est important pour nous. Nos solutions « plug and play » vous permettent de vous concentrer sur le développement et la croissance de votre business, d’échanger des idées et des connaissances, ainsi que de réseauter avec d’autres entreprises guidées par la technologie.

25
COLLABORATEURS À VOTRE SERVICE!

AMÉLIORER LE RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT DE VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS

Les établissements BluePoint sont fonctionnels et disposent d’un large éventail de services et de salles de réunion. Une expertise audio-visuelle, une restauration créative, ainsi que de la technologie appliquée telle que de la vidéoconférence ou la retransmission en direct de vos événements sur la toile, contribuent à un meilleur retour sur investissement (ROI) de votre événement professionnel.

PLUS DE 6500 RÉSERVATIONS EN 2018

55 SALLES D’ÉVÉNEMENT ET DE RÉUNIONS

CERTIFICAT D’EXCELLENCE

Bruxelles, Anvers et Liège ont reçu le certificat d’excellence  de l’une des plus grandes communautés du secteur événementiel. Informez-vous via ce lien www.eventplanner.be

CONSCIENCE ÉCOLOGIQUE

BluePoint Meet. Work. Tech attache une grande importance à son environnement et tend à intégrer la durabilité dans ses produits et services. BluePoint Brussels a notament déjà reçu le label international « clé verte » et les deux autres lieux suivront bientôt.

 55.000m2 DE SURFACE DE TRAVAIL FLEXIBLE

LE PLUS

Les établissements BluePoint représentent la maison Agoria, une organisation ouvrant la voie aux entreprises belges ambitieuses et inspirées par la technologie.

 

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ

En ligne avec nos nouvelles résolutions, nous étendons notre réseau sur la toile et alimentons nos pages sur les réseaux sociaux avec des informations utiles, des trucs & astuces et d’autres nouveautés en tout genre dans nos différents lieux. Suivez, dès lors, nos pages afin de ne manquer aucunes de ces communications. Aidez-nous à agrandir la communauté BluePoint en partageant nos dernières nouveautés !

 

3
Lieux
26
Années d’expérience
55
Salles
6.500
Evénements en 2018
180.000
Visiteurs en 2018

Welkom

Kies uw taal

BluePoint taal Nederlands
Nederlands

Welcome

Choose your language

BluePoint language English
English

Bienvenue

Choisissez votre langue

BluePoint langue Français
Français